OldGold x FatKidOnFire mix

by OldGold

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



READ MORE: medium.com/all-things-fatkidonfire/oldgold-c41e6e2dff29

The man, the myth, the legendary troll. It's the one and only OldGold in the mix for FatKidOnFire...

Stream the mix on Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/fatkidonfire/oldgold-x-fatkidonfire-mix/



Track list:

1. Abstrakt Sonance - Ceremony [forthcoming Hatched Records]
2. Clearlight - Illness Point [forthcoming Subaltern Records]
3. Arkwright - Lips [dub]
4. Glume x The Greys - Where We At [dub]
5. Kwizma - Submarine [forthcoming Sub Pressure]
6. xxx - Addicted [dub]
7. Sectra - You Don't Know What Pain Is [dub]
8. Trisicloplox - Cafe Blank [Encrypted Audio]
9. T.A.R. - Polokus Be Trappin' (Tosti remix) [dub]
10. Fill Spectre - Ghostly Marinade [forthcoming Silent Motion Records]
11. xxx - Surreal [dub]
12. Clearlight - Black Liquid [forthcoming Subaltern Records]
13. ssisterskull - ________ [forthcoming Silent Motion Records]
14. Samba - Sadist (Fill Sprectre remix) [Encrypted Audio]
15. Ceiva - Catch My Line [forthcoming Silent Motion Records]
16. El-Plate - Say Ten [forthcoming Silent Motion Records]
17. Tosti - Sleur [dub]
18. Requake - Groundless [forthcoming Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz]
19. DJ Variant - Mothership [dub]
20. Le Lion - Mermaids (OldGold remix) [forthcoming MWM]
21. Kloudmen - Djuro [forthcoming Duploc]
22. Metrist - Petrol Arses [BOP005]
23. xxx - Traq [forthcoming Silent Motion Records]


released February 17, 2017




FatKidOnFire London, UK

FKOF is one of the UK's leading digital culture publications, providing award-winning and original content.

contact / help

Contact FatKidOnFire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code