Korrupt x FatKidOnFire (Six Sunsets SUB FM promo) mix

by Korrupt

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Our very own Korrupt put a promo mix together for our boys Six Sunsets and their SUB FM show recently. Tunes we’re rating, tunes we’re releasing or tunes we’re signing. Enjoy...



Track list:

1. Dub Kultcha – Seeker Dub [dub]

2. Terrafonix – Path of Jah [Dubliminal]

3. V.I.V.E.K – One Heart ft. Dego Ranking [forthcoming SYSTEM]
4. Sub Basics – Zilla [dub]

5. DubDiggerz – Moontalk [forthcoming DeepEnd]

6. Skream – Phatty Drummer (Max Mischief bootleg) [dub]

7. Kahn – Way Mi Defend (Sound Unknown version) [dub]

8. Kaiju & Gantz – Gluttony [forthcoming DEEP MEDi]

9. Headland – Unda Tek [dub]

10. Moonstones – Yen Pox [dub]

11. Samba – Sadist [forthcoming Encrypted Audio]

12. Causa – Blaster VIP [FKOF exclusive]

13. Juss B – Boatland VIP [FKOF exclusive]

14. Indiji – Hard Dub [dub]

15. Leaf – Snakeweight [forthcoming Badman Studios]

16. Sorrow – Voynich VIP [dub]

17. Sleeper – Akai Headbutt [forthcoming Crucial Recordings]

18. Mesck – Bad Future [forthcoming Gourmetbeats]

19. Dark Harmonics & Otz – Voidwalker [dub]


released August 11, 2016




FatKidOnFire London, UK

FKOF is one of the UK's leading digital culture publications, providing award-winning and original content.

contact / help

Contact FatKidOnFire

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code